Home
Sponsored By:   Nelson Ridge Family Dental
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=WW.NLGSA.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

                              

 

             

Executive Officers

President                       Marty Kelly                      ballers412@aol.com

Vice President               Tim Hanley                     thanley@aimntls.com

Treasurer                       Jennifer Granata            jengranata@comcast.net        

Secretary                       Cory Ball                        NLpowersoftball@gmail.com              

Divisional Vice Presidents for In-House                            

Senior V.P.                        Mike Kampenga                 mkampenga@gmail.com                                   

Junior V.P.                         Bryan Davis                       davis.bryanh@yahoo.com      

Rookie V.P.                       Steve Schoen                      sschoen@uicalumni.org

Pee Wee V.P.                    Bruce Trevillian                  artbet2@comcast.net          

Instructional V.P.               Dave Adrieansen               sprdav16@yahoo.com

Travel league -  Vice Presidents  "Power"

Full Time Travel V.P. - Mike Kelley           winirish88@aol.com`

Part Time Travel V.P. - Brent Cann           bdcryno@yahoo.com

 

 

Directors

Registration                                     Kevin Madl                  KLMADL@gmail.com

Field                                                Jake Agema                 jake.agema@yahoo.com                                          

Open Gym/Power Plant                  Marty Kelly                   ballers412@aol.com                                                           

Uniforms, Spirit Wear, Trophies      Kate Barz                     katemarino21@yahoo.com                                     

Equipment                                      Rick Trench                  trench640@comcast.net